Staff

 
 ADMINISTRATION
 

Marco A (Tony) Reyes, Executive Director
tony@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 12

Maria Aguirre, BFR/Chief Operations Officer
bfr_maguirre@comiteaz.org
(928) 627–4463 ext. 14

Gary Black, Deputy Director
gary@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 18

Lizeth Chavez, Bus. Rel. Manager/ Dev. Officer
Lizeth@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 19

Palmira Ramirez, Finance Director
palmira@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 21

Maria Hernandez, Human Resources Director
maria@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 13

Erica Vega-Meza, Nutrition Program Director
Erica@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-0919

Monica Valle, Dir. of Compliance & Operations
monica@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-5481

John McGrady, Dev. Officer/ Grant Writer
john@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 20

 

Martina Lopez, Housing Director
mmlopez@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 11

 

 

 

ASSET MANAGEMENT

 

Monica Valle, Dir. of Compliance & Operations
monica@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-5481

 

 

 

Emmanuel Reyes, Housing Specialist II 
Emmanuel@comiteaz.org
(928) 722-0101

 

 

 

Claudia Ponce, Resident Services Coordinator
Claudia@comiteaz.org
(928) 550-5401

Alicia Machado, Housing Specialist III 
amachado@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-5325

Fabiola Montoya, Housing Specialist
fabiola@comiteaz.org
(928) 550-5401

Karina Lopez
Karina@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-4017

 

 FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Palmira Ramirez, Finance Director
palmira@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 21

Ivon Solano, Accountant Supervisor
ivon@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 33

 

 

 

Rosalina Gutierrez, Loan Officer
Rosalina@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559

Marisela Tijerina,  Construction Coordinator / Accounting Specialist
marisela@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 43

Susana Andrade,
BMG Bookkeeper
Susana@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 28

Ayrem Valdez,
Accounts Payable Clerk
avaldez@comitea.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 17

 

 MEMBERSHIP

Gloria Torres, Membership Coordinator
gloria@comiteaz.org
(928) 627-8559 ext. 15