Board of Directors 

George Guerrero

Chairman
George.Guerrero@comiteaz.org

Raymundo Terrazas

Vice-Chairman
Raymundo.Terrazas@comiteaz.org

Edna Lopez

Secretary
Edna.Lopez@comiteaz.org

Jose I. Gonzalez

Treasurer
Jose.Gonzalez@comiteaz.org

Vicente Zamora

Director
Vicente.Zamora@comiteaz.org

Jose L. Madrigal

Director
Jose.Madrigal@comiteaz.org

Carlos Sanchez

Director
Carlos@comiteaz.org

Hector Sanchez

Director
Hector.Sanchez@comiteaz.org

Anna Covarrubias

Director
acovarrubias@comiteaz.org